Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021
 

The people who work there are so nice and helpful thank you for your customer service is a busy place but it is a great place thank you again

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021
 

Good experience for me, very professional, and answer answered, explained and demonstrated how to use some of my concerns regarding my car. Thank you David Khachatry and Raymond Oroso and Down Town Mercedes your outstanding professional employees

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021
 

VAROUJ was amazing and very professional. He was knowledge and explained everything about the car. He delivered the car on time as promised.I would recommend he again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021
 

I have been a customer of DTLA Mercedes for about 15 years now and I always receive great service. Ayman Zahran is my contact for the last 14 years and he provides me the best customer service and makes transitioning to a new car hassle free. Craig Settles in financing makes the paperwork easy to complete.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021
 

Juan is always a real one! So kind and professional. Feel happy whenever I meet him! Took a great service and my car is perfect now.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021
 

It is easy to get help. I have MB 400 CLS. I am happy with local dealership close to my home and office. People are friendly and help full.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021
 

Jerry is a great service adviser. Based on my many years dealing with him I trust his advice on my vehicle. He is the reason why I travel from Tarzana to downtown even though there are 2 other dealerships closer to where I live.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021
 

First time purchase with Mercedes Benz of Los Angeles. I wanted to thank Jaz and Stephanie for the exceptional customer care. They made the whole car buying experience easy and fun. Made some new friends along the way too. Thanks again!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021
 

David provided excellent customer service. I will definitely come back for future servicing needs. All the warranty repairs were done correctly on the first visit and I really appreciate that.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021
 

I have been using Mercedes-Benz of Los Angeles for service for over 20 years. Their service has always ben outstanding and I would highly recommend this dealership for service needs. My service advisor Barry Murphy is the best! Thoroughly professional and a master of the follow-up process; a real pleasure to do business with Barry.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021
 

My thanks to Raymond Orosa and his colleagues at the Service Dept for providing much attention to detail in the replacement of my GLA windshield. Clean and a quality finish,

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021
 

DTLA MBZ is the best. And my service guy, Juan Kim is awesome! why does this need to be at least 25 words. Thanks You

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021
 

As always Mr. Frank Phillips has exceeded my expectations. He is always extremely courteous and knowledgeable. As long as he remains a integral part of the Downtown Mercedes-Benz Family, I will continue to spend my hard earned money getting my ML350 serviced there.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021
 

I’ve been seeing Barry for many years and he always goes above and beyond to make sure all goes smoothly 5 stars !!! Excellent!!! A++

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021
 

I have been Alex Byon's customer over 10 years. He is very friendly and kind and knowledgable, best of all very responsible. I can totally trust him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021
 

Mercedes staff is always friendly and easy to work with. Always a pleasure to come in and make sure our vehicle is road ready for our next adventure.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021
 

great experience with auxiliary battery replacement. Car got inspected comprehensively and washed cleanly. Very helpful and professional staff. Got a car report in the end with recommendations. A bit crowded in the morning.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021
 

Edward was amazing!!!!! Very helpful and responsive. He made sure I understood everything with paperwork and made sure I was comfortable. I will definitely refer Edward to family and friends.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021
 

I love my Service Manager, Frank Phillips who takes the time to explain everything to me! He always makes the wait pleasant!This place is immaculate and everyone is very friendly! While waiting I used to enjoy the coffee and popcorn and hopefully that could be there again when the pandemic clears

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021
 

Worked with Greg Chang at another establishment and always great service and a friendly smile working with him. MBZ Greg is an asset for sure.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021
 

Greg did an excellent job following my directions. In addition, Greg advised me of any updates and necessary repairs. Greg is a great addition to the DTLA crew.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021
 

Tino was my service representative. He came out immediately upon my arrival and discussed my issue; processed my paperwork and set me up with a courtesy vehicle. Very smooth process. He also obtained an answer to a separate question about my vehicle. Called me when it was ready and reviewed what work was done. All good!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021
 

I always get great service! Thank you for the excellent service, Ivan! Car looks and runs great and the issues were addressed. Thanks for everything!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021
 

This car purchase was most pleasant and most professional car buying experience that my wife and I have ever experienced. Raymond, Gary are the best.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021
 

Frank Phillips always provides outstanding customer service! He ensure I understand the service being provided to vehicle and makes sure I am happy and I am! Thank you Frank, I look forward to seeing you for my next service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021
 

Tino , my service person , is outstanding. He takes the time to explain the work that needs to be done & makes sure that it is done correctly all the time. He is a credit to your company & is the reason I drive for an hour from my home to the dealership service center even though there are dealerships closer to my home

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021
 

I would highly recommend this place. I inquired over the internet and they were very responsive. Answered all my questions, got approved in a few minutes and picked up the car that night. Javier was excellent and everyone there was super nice and not pushy at all.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021
 

Didn’t get the first guys name (younger guy with diamond earrings) assisted me right when I pulled up Greg needs a raise tho quick and helpful very professional felt like I was home

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021
 

I would like to personally thank Alanna McDonald, who was my service advisor. Ms. Alanna McDonald was very professional and informative with the servicing of my car. I was very pleased with how she kept me informed of everything that was being done with my car. Please extend my gratitude to Ms. McDonald.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021
 

Thank you for providing seamless 10-star service. The service was efficient and fast. Frank is upbeat, friendly, and expert service advisor. The online payment process streamlines the pick-up after service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021
 

Very professional and helpful. Provided a ride back to my home while work was being done. Also brought me back to dealer when work was finished.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021
 

The quality of the sales and service is always excellent that is why we have remained loyal customers for over 35 years. We have leased or purchased various Mercedes from DTLA over this time period and have recommended DTLA and William Lo to parties over the years.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021
 

David is very professional in his work. He listens and attends to my Mercedes Benz problems . He immediately writes all concerns followed by phone call.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021
 

When I had a check battery light right before a long drive to Texas, Junior and the whole intake team prioritized my car without an appointment and got me back on the road quickly. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021
 

I've leased my last three cars from this dealership and have also had all of my service work done there. Their professionalism, expertise, communication skills, and genuine kindness and care are by far the best that I've ever experienced. My service advisor Frank Phillips is absolutely fantastic and a joy to work with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021
 

Great service by Jerry .. he made the process very simple and easy .. he made sure everything is taken care of .. can’t ask for any better to be honest

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021
 

Juan is a real one! He dedicated his best efforts for his job when I visited to get service B. He was really kind, professional, and reliable as always!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021
 

Great service by tino .. he made the process very simple and easy .. he made sure everything is taken care of .. can’t ask for any better to be honest

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021
 

Service representative assigned to my account was friendly and informative! My car was clean and serviced quickly! Thank you Mercedes-I love being part of this family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021
 

Excellent service couldn’t ask for More...... really looking forward to buying my next car here I love the lounge area thanks MBofDTLA coming back

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021
 

My family and I LOVE Jerry D. He cares so much about his customers and works very hard to accommodate our needs and provide great customer service. The Uber rides are very helpful and seem to be work better now.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021
 

Juan Antonio Kim is a really helpful and attentive person and was caring and careful throughout all the service process. He will check that the work is done well and correctly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021
 

Jerry was the best! He was very friendly and treated me very well. I’m planning to get any services done here, this location only from now on. Thank you for all your hard work!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021
 

Very satisfied with the great customer service. I was Ubered home and back to the dealer when my service was complete. That sure saved me the hassle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021
 

Awesome service., greeted within seconds of my arrival. Service advisor allanna McDonald came out within 5 minutes. Service was completed within an hour I chose to wait for my car. Even detected a nail in my tire which I didn’t know I had. Great service , clean car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021
 

I have been a customer of DTLA Mercedes since the 1990s. The service department is well managed. They provide great customer service. My service advisor has been Barry Murphy for over 10 years now and he is excellent. He is very knowledgeable and I trust and appreciate the advice he provides on the service that my cars need.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021
 

I love this dealership and staff. I will continue to be a loyal customer. I have considered other dealerships and I feel than DTLA services my needs the best,

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021
 

Great customer service and very friendly. Always go back to Mercedes Benz LA Downtown for new lease and service. I always recommend to my network and friends.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021
 

Very efficient. Car was clean and fresh when finished. I will be retuning for service again. Service representative was very kind and friendly. She explained everything.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021
 

Love Mercedes DTLA Service Department. Friendly, excellent, and professional service! They will provide you with an Uber if necessary. Frank was awesome! I love the text messages with appointment confirmation and letting me know my car is ready.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021
 

Quality as expected. Excellent customer service from Frank! Did a service B - completed in 4 hours, the car was ready to be picked up clean!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021
 

Excellent and very professional staff. I will be returning for all my car needs. The service was fast and timely. Everyone was very nice. My car was clean too.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021
 

This is my first Mercedez Benz and I couldn’t have been happier. The service was exceptional! My sales person was Raymond and he was amazing. I never felt pressured at any point during the sale. He was very patient and answered all my questions. He showed a range of options based on what was important to me and didn’t make me feel like I had to get everything the car offered and by picking what was important to me it helped with my pricing. The team was very professional and I’d recommend them to anyone. I’ll ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021
 

Awesome service, Frank Phillips took very good care of me and my car, he was very knowledgeable and gave great advice on my C 300 model.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021
 

Thank you for helping us find the car I wanted. I highly recommend this dealer (downtown LA) to my friends. Kevin Kim was very nice and kind.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021
 

The best dealership of automobiles by far. Great lounge, restroom, service, attention to detail! I am very happy with the service I receive when I go to Mercedes-Benz DTlA. Thank you!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021
 

Excellent service, highly recommended. Kosta was amazing and very helpful. I had a very pleasant experience that was very easy and and would definitely do business again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021
 

Jerry is a great adviser and always on the run, keeps you informed. Dealer and waiting area is very clean. Dealer is going through construction so you need an appointment.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021
 

Courteous team members for the entire visit. Service advisor listened to my concerns with my vehicle and all were addressed. Excellent customer service as always.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021
 

Good Service Department. Service and car pick-up was a little slow, but I think it was because of covid-19. Overall I was happy with the work that was done on car and the condition it came back in. I'll be back. Thanks

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021
 

We had an excellent experience. The dealership is customer service oriented. We purchased a new GLS 450 with all the options that we wanted at an excellent price. Our salesperson was Raj Sood and Manager was Tony Mezeraani. They were all very patient, friendly and knowledgeable. The dealership managed to match my Credit Union loan rate. The whole process was smooth and fast. I would definitely recommend them if you are in the market for a Mercedes.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021
 

They were timely, efficient and were very pleasant considering all that is going on in the world.. they still kept their sense of humor.. c

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021
 

Great service and overall great experience. The service department gave me an appointment when I did not have one and returned my vehicle before the time frame that was indicated. Anytime you need great service and a quick turnaround time, this Mercedes-Benz is it.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021
 

Really happy with the options presented of the existing cars on lot for customized selection of what we wanted on our car. Great Dealership and Personnel! Thank You.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021
 

The purchase of my new Mercedes Benz Sprinter high roof was handled very efficiently. The process was much easier and quicker than I had expected. My sales person Tim Duchene was super easy to deal with and I felt very well taken care of! When there was an issue that required a change in the way the title would be recorded, Marouan Mossadaq in Finance went the extra mile to see that it all went down smoothly. Thanks for a great purchase experience. I have come to expect nothing less from MB of LA!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021
 

Barry was very kind and helpful. Service was quick and easy, glad I was able to schedule for a same day service on such short notice.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020
 

Jaz, the internet manager, and his team were so helpful. We wanted a GLA model with a very specific configuration (color/driver assist etc) which he had to find. It took a few weeks during which time he kept in touch until he secured the right vehicle and had it shipped in from NorCal. The rest of the process went very smoothly thru trade in and securing the right lease terms and delivering the vehicle on Dec 24th for my wife. She was so happy to get it. Thanks guys for the special treatment.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020
 

Thank you for finding the car in the colors and options that we wanted and helping us get it in time for the holidays! We enjoyed working with you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020
 

Omar and the whole team was so amazing and helpful. Thank you for a great experience and for my stunning new car !! I really appreciated everyone staying late and helping me with my purchase. Very happy !!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020
 

Andrea is the best! I had a flat tire and my car was picked up by flat bed and returned by end of day with a new tire and the warranty claim completed. She brought the car to me herself. Couldn't experience a higher level of service than I have experienced at MBDTLA since I have been going there. I live in West LA and there are 4 dealerships that are closer, Santa Monica, Beverly Hills, Encino, and Keyes and I'd never go back to them.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020
 

Hi there, Everything went well. Everyone was courteous and professional. Frank Phillips is a pleasure to work with. He's thorough and let's you know what to expect. I was able to socially distance safely and comfortably. Best regards, Isophine Atkinson

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020
 

I encountered first class service with the vehicle that I procured. Your Sales Rep Raymond Orosa was efficient, resourceful and provided me with 100% service. He was quite patient and orienting me towards the full options of the vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020
 

Always receive excellent service from Chris Chang. Chris is very professional and answers all my questions. Has great follow through. Thank you, Chris for everything!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020
 

Great dealership withe the greatest employees! Awesome experience!with getting my glc, Raj and his team are great and they really care for every single client!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020
 

One day, I stopped by MBZ LA and found the best sales rep - Kevin. He showed me the E350 and gave me the estimate. He was so kind and helpful. That was why I got that car there not Palm Springs shop where I live. I used to drive BMW530i. This E350 is a lot better then that car. Thanks Kevin for your kind help. Thanks all MBZ LA family. Happy Holidays!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020
 

It Took longer than promised. I was given a 3 hour estimate and it took over 5 hours. Otherwise everything else was satisfactory and good

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020
 

I'll need to return to get a cabin filter on order installed next week, and I'm interested in some kind of receipt to show the life guarantee on the battery I purchased. Otherwise, service was what I expected. I bought my 99 S420 on January 2, 1999 from Down Town L.A. Motors.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020
 

Excellent service, Whitney was particularly great in delivering the car and going through all the features. I don't want to wrirte 25 words about *****

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020
 

Whitney was very helpful and patient and went out of her way to make it as easy an experience for me as possible, especially when you consider I know nothing about cars!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020
 

Excellent service and experience. Eric the service rep is the best. Happily go back and again. Very happy all around experience. Easy to deal with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020
 

Mason was great. He was very helpful. Showed me all of the features. He was friendly and funny. I felt like I was in good hands.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020
 

Great experience with Rafael! Efficient and courteous. Our 4th MB, The first from this dealership and not the last! We shopped numerous so cal. dealers they were the best price with the best car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020
 

Frank was very professional. Efficient. Friendly. I was able to easily set up an appointment online. I was pleased to find out that all the services were covered by my service agreement and I left paying nothing.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020
 

Great experience at the Mercedes Benz dealership. I get to buy me dream car and it was shipped to me thanks to the help of William, Calvin and Jeffrey. I would highly recommend this dealership in downtown LA. They made my experience as a first time MB owner very pleasant 🙂

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020
 

Jerry Dilachian is always the most gracious rep. He keeps me updated on status and is just a lovely individual. Top notch service, always! Would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020
 

When you look for 5 Star service this is your only stop. Marcos Lopez and Criag Settles are your guys. Is was a pleased Shopping Experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020
 

Service department exceeds expectations even though there are busy they always deliver as promised and great at communicating when work will be done, Frank is awesome!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020
 

When I took my car in for service I was told it would take about 4 hours, but I received my car back before that time. I was also given a ride back home.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020
 

Omar is very helpful. I am dealing with him for more than 10 years and he is the best. Looking forward to do business with you guys in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020
 

I was impressed by Michael Jhun for his effort to satisfy customer needs. I would recommend him to all my friends and family. I will buy next car from him again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020
 

Great service by Whitney on delivery. She was helpful, knowledgeable and responsive. She also responded promptly to text and email which was great. Thanks very much

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020
 

Jerry Dilanchiyan is my service advisor and always makes my visits easy, smooth and I feel well taken care of! He is a pleasure to work with

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020
 

I thank Art Magsayo for excellent and efficient service and smooth transaction! Also the dealership is very Covid safe! Among several Mercedes dealerships I contacted DTLA response and attentiveness was the best. Thanks Art!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020
 

I always come back to this dealer since Chris Chong works there. I have leased and purchased numerous vehicles from him and get excellent service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020
 

Mr Chris Chong is a very helpful and friendly salesperson that I have been dealing with over 10 years and satisfied with his quick response in helping me find the car I want

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020
 

I am always grateful for the service and the experience. I am always treated with respect and kindness and I appreciate the service. Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020
 

Great service! I was able to purchase my dream car! Ty MBLA My 5th mercedes I am a true fan of this automobile. Thanks again!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020
 

Calvin Tran made the deal happen! He’s awesome and so was everyone at the dealer. They sent my car in a flat bed to my new home and it arrived impeccable!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020
 

I’m from NY and was purchasing a car for my daughter in CA. My sales person Raymon made sure everything was handled promptly and efficiently. He went way above the call of duty to make my virtual purchase a reality. Thank you Raymond Orosa for your help.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020
 

GREAT SERVICE GREAT SERVICE GREAT SERVICE GREAT SERVICE GREAT SERVICE GREAT SERVICE GREAT SERVICE GREAT SERVICE GREAT SERVICE GREAT SERVICE GREAT SERVICE GREAT SERVICE GREAT SERVICE

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review