Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

(Translated by Google) Hello, I was with Yolanda in the service area, I received excellent customer service, very efficient, very friendly, the most important thing was that they coordinated very well with the technicians to solve and explain to me what my car needed, 100 out of 10, thank you Yolanda (Original) Hola estuve con Yolanda en el área de servicio recibí un excelente servicio al cliente muy eficiente muy amable lo más importante se coordinó muy bien con los técnicos para resolver y explicarme lo que necesitaba mi carro un 100 de 10 gracias Yolanda

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Habib is fantastic. Very easy transaction. Great selection of cars. I will definitely be back for my next car.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

This was by far the best MB dealership experience. I bought 5 Mercedes in past 15 years and this dealership offers the courtesy, transparency and the professionalism, unlike other MB dealerships in LA/OC county. Michael J is the VIP there. I will be coming back for my next purchase for sure.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Great experience with Bryan Romero and his team I called the dealership about a car and had a very transparent conversation about the condition and price of the car. We agreed on a price before hand, and the two days later, someone else made a higher offer. It was actually a friend of mine who didn't know I was purchasing the car. Vince honored our deal and overall I've been super pleased with the whole process. I highly Bryan Romero. Our family and friends trust this young man integrity and professionalism.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Always a great experience at Mercedes DTLA. Barry is the man!! He's easy to work with and takes great care of my Benz.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

Four tires were replaced as requested and done within 24 hours.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Rafael at Mercedes Benz of Downtown LA set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, Rafael was responsive and highly knowledgeable about the vehicle itself and walked me through the entire process. It could not have been more seamless and made the process very pleasant. Rafael and the staff at Mercedes Benz of Downtown LA's attention to detail and my satisfaction were unparalleled- going above and beyond in every aspect!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Thank you for the fantastic shopping experience, Diego. We are loving our EQE!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

The care shown was top notch. The updates and the explanations of the service provided were truly appreciated.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

Came in today w my buddy to check out a car, was helped by Manuel Cardona, top notch guy, showed my friend a couple of cars and was zero pressure and worked with him on numbers and got a deal done . As for the process it was quick , friendly atmosphere and very nice facility. Highly recommend this dealership and especially Manuel Cardona as a sales professional

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

Evelyn was a great service advisor and helped resolve my issues quickly.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2023

This visit was smooth. Frank handled everything I recommended you to ask for him. I Will be back Again.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

My experience was excellent. The person who assisted me was very nice and had good customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

Super nice and feel comfortable

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

Mercedes makes great cars, but people make the difference between a good ownership experience and a great one. The trustworthy professionals at MBLA provide excellent customer service, elevating the ownership experience to a higher level. Wil Silva has the best team in the business for sales, financing and service.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

The customer service here is amazing. Shout out to Tyler he is the best. My brother and I love our new EQE

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

I loved our sales rep Frank at DTLA, he was so pleasant and kind to work with! Definitely will go to him for all future purchases!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

Nick was great and so is the car. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

Jerry was very helpful and communicated very well 😊

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

Always a great experience when I have my car serviced. I recommend Yolanda! She’s such a pleasure to work with, friendly, communicates well and is genuinely interested in you.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

Yolanda was amazing. Kind, informative, professional and flexible to work with. I so appreciate her & the rest of the service team.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

You took great car of mom. I appreciate it!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Although I had to leave my car overnight with some unexpected issues, the communication with my rep was great and the service and complementary cleaning was greatly appreciated!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

Marlon was a great service adjuster. He always makes things much easier and is very understanding. Thanks marlon!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

Very welcoming place with nice people. My personal car salesman was really great and helped me get the best deal I could!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2023

The service representative Marlon provided excellent customer service. He maintained effective communication throughout the service. I look forward to working with Marlon on the next visit. Best, Sean

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2023

I arrived on time for my 8:00 am appointment and was greeted by a delightful woman who immediately notified Frank. He was quick on the scene and so was the tire specialist, who began assessing my needs almost as soon as I got out of the car. Frank expedited the service (two rear tires) and before 1:00 pm it was done and the car clean. It was a seamless and pleasant experience all the way around, from arrival to check out--no wasted time. I even rode back to the dealership in a Tesla, Uber ride ordered by Frank. I am thankful for ...

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2023

best customer service!!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2023

Evelyn was so helpful made everything go smooth . Thanks Mercedes for downtown la

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2023

Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

I came to DTLA Mercedes Benz on a Friday for “B” service for my 2015 S550 Coupe. I’ve had my 2000 S430, 2007 S550, and 2014 S550 serviced here as well. Always great service; master technicians; and no pressure to purchase things you don’t need. What I really appreciate is that they always do an inspection of your car to keep you up on things you might not be aware of. I typically don’t buy my tires from the dealer. However, the inspection revealed that I had extensive wear on the inside of my tires, and this presented a safety concern. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2023

I worked with Diego R, the internet sales representative here at MB of LA. I will say Diego was awesome to work with and very much enjoyed the experience with him. He was readily available, knowledgeable and extremely helpful in making my decision. I was shopping remotely for a Mercedes AMG G 63 and Diego went above and beyond to give me information on the vehicle, videos and pictures of the vehicle and provided up front pricing. I felt that he was respectful of my time and receptive to my goals in purchasing this vehicle. I would 100% recommend Diego for anyone ...

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2023

Great attention to detail and great representation of the MB brand. Frank is excellent

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2023

Jerry D. and the staff are excellent, Attentive, polite, and they explain everything. I truly enjoy taking my car here for service and will keep doing so because of the way you all treat your customers. Excellent service. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2023

Frank was thee best salesman and really helped us through the entire process. JJ was very helpful during the finance process.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2023

(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

I had a great experience with Ata Eskandani at Mercedes LA. He was a very good and provided timely updates for us always b/c it was a custom order. Ask for him! We are enjoying our GLS 450 very much so far 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2023

Marlon is always great.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2023

Jerry in service, and Gary in sales always come through to ensure the best service, and quality every time. They are my go-to for all purchases and services! Thanks Fellas!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2023

Big thanks to Oscar!!! Super nice guy

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2023

I want to give a shout out and special thanks to Cindy for a her good hospitality and best service. No hassle just straight to business with good manners and charisma. Took care of me and my wife right away. Kept me informed with every detail as she could. Really liked her attitude, it was spot on to help out her customer and willing to get you the best deal as well to take care of you. Truth be told I gotten the best experience with this dealer than any other dealer I was shopping for a car. Will come ...

Google logo
Google May 27, 2023

Excellent service! My service advisor, Marlon was very knowledgeable and accommodating.He picked up the phone twice when I called, no leaving voicemails. I will come back again.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2023

Jerry is an amazing advisor. He is truthful, nice, and accommodating

Google logo
Google May 22, 2023

Very satisfied with the speed and quality of the service. Tyler offered us excellent quality service and his friendliness and knowledge made the buying process for our new vehicle very pleasant and fast.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2023

(Translated by Google) I would like to know where to go to collect the refund (Original) Me gustaría saber adónde presentarme para cobrar el renbolso

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

After a lifetime of hardwork and financial discipline, we were finally ready for our first Mercedes Benz. Rafa Gonzales made it so easy and fast to get our "baby" home. We were treated to The best customer service anywhere. Abir in the Finance department is a true professional and an awesome human being. My family and myself were treated like royalty. We feel Like we have new friends at Mercedes-Benz of Downtown. Thank you! Thank you! Thank You!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2023

Excellent experience made even better by Frank Phillips' commitment to providing the best possible service.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2023

Service advisot Marlon is so freaking awesome

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2023

Everyone was nice, professional and efficient!!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2023

Excellent service by Marlon and Ernie!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2023

👍

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2023

Frank is the best service tech I have ever dealt with. Ask for Frank when you get there.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2023

That being said, Italian quartzite slabs are often renowned for their beauty due to several factors: Unique and Varied Veining: Italian quartzite often displays distinctive and intricate veining patterns, which can add character and visual interest to the stone. These veins can come in various colors, such as white, gray, gold, and even rare and exotic colors like blue or green, providing a wide range of design options. High Quality and Processing Techniques: Italian stone industry has a long-standing reputation for its craftsmanship and expertise in stone processing. Italian factories are known to utilize advanced technology, modern machinery, and skilled ...

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2023

My sales Rep was The Great Marcosss! Omg he was amazing very professional and detailed. He took his time with me showed me around answered my questions and met each one of my needs and concerns. Be sure to stop by and let Marcos help I’m most definitely satisfied.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2023

This review is for Eric Dorsey: Service advisor. Eric makes the service experience easy and stress-free. He always makes sure that you know what you are paying for 🙂


Leave Us A Review