Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021
 

The staff service was great, always keep me update about my car service. I love it. Great experience when i got to the service always.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021
 

Hello I had a very pleasant time up at Mercedes Benz of Los Angeles, All the representatives and sales people, And financial advisors were so very kind and professional. I would tell family and friends to purchase a Mercedes Benz there.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021
 

Mercedes-Benz of Los Ángeles offered me a great deal on a 2021 C 300 and their customer service was exceptional! I’ve recommended this dealership to a few family members and friends. My sales associate, Rafael was amazing. He provided superb customer services and he really delivered. I was given a deal over the phone and when I got to the dealership to sign the paperwork everything was the same. There weren’t any hidden fees, or changes. I am one satisfied customer. Mercedes-Benz of Los Ángeles is definitely my dealership going forward - it felt like home! Lorenzo

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021
 

Excellent service! Marcos was very helpful and nice. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family. Marcos made it a great experience for me and my husband.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021
 

I want to thank the service person Juan who was very polite and accessible all the time. And his knowledge about his job was amazing

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021
 

I called for an appointment with Frank Phillips, the date and time set. When I got to the service dept. an attendant took my information. I waited in the comfortable lounge and waited for my car. Great customer service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021
 

Great experience all the way around. I was fortunate to have Diego as my sales consultant. He was patient, forthright, honest and knew the Mercedes Benz product extremely well. Diego took the time to sit with me in my new Mercedes Benz and explain all the options that came with my purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021
 

Good service from rep but just took too long. I mean to see if the seat was covered under warranty. I went for the A1 service break ck ans seat warranty. I was there when they opened at 7 and was the 2nd customer. i left at 11:30am

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021
 

Ar and the rest of the sales staff were attentive and they had great follow-up when I had any questions or concerns. I did not feel any pressure from them

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021
 

Great customer service from Frank. However why does Mercedes Benz charge $220’00 to check a taillight? The lightbulb is $78.00. Why is there a charge to check something so minor? My issue is NOT with Frank. It’s with DTLA Mercedes Benz

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021
 

Frank Phillips received our MBZ E320. He provided excellent customer service after evaluating the specific service protocol needed. He delegated to his staff the proper actions to be performed thus providing excellent service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021
 

We are very happy with our service representative Jerry Dilanchiyan. He is always going the extra mile for his VIP customers. Responds to my text in a timely manner.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021
 

Great Service from Jaz Ji and Edward, The car I wanted was not available and they tried to find me a car that is close to what I want. Friendly service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021
 

Got in and out in a short window to replace a tire . Made my appointment via text and worked in the lounge while waiting. Best use of my time !

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021
 

Barry is my absolute favorite Service Manager. I operate a fleet of vehicles in the Los Angeles area and Barry is the only one I trust. He keeps me in the loop about all services provided and he makes sure I'm always ahead of schedule on my suggested manufacturer maintenance. I have been to ALL the Mercedes dealerships in my local area and none of their customer service comes close to what I receive from Barry!!! If you are looking for extraordinary customer service with a personal touch, this is the place for you!!! Ask for Barry..

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021
 

Excellent assistance from Frank, helped get everything in an expeditious and effective way, will definitely be back for my next service Also ordered a ride for my drop off and pickup. Thanks Again!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021
 

it was perfect working with juan antonio kim from a to z. customer care and services and uber service too. bright welcome greeting and kindness.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021
 

I BEING BUYING VEHICLES FROM OMAR AFIFI FOR THE LAST 5 YEARS AND ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE, MR. AFIFI HAS A LOT OF KNOWLEDGE, PATIENCE, KINDNESS, ME AND MY FAMILY ARE PART OF THE MERCEDES BENZ FAMILY BECAUSE OF ME AND BECAUSE OF HIM, WE FEEL PROTECTED AND WITH THE CONFIDENCE THAT WE GOT THE BEST DEALS, THANK YOU OMAR

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021
 

The customer service I received was phenomenal. From the beginning to the end everyone was helpful, friendly, displayed great teamwork and knowledge. I never felt pressured, rushed or alone during the purchase price.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021
 

Grand service as usual from my Service Manager Frank Phillips!!! I only came due to recall and did not have to pay, so I didn’t feel that I needed to rate the price! Therefore I just indicate a 1, as price was really n/a for not applicable

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021
 

The place was busy but things went smoothly. There was nobody to really "check you in" but Mauricio was very professional. I think the waiting area needs a bit of facelift as it is still stuck in the 90s but other than that everything was great.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021
 

I have purchased and leased cars from Varouj Narghizian for a while now. I went to him to buy my new car. Always a great experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021
 

The service rep Frank Phillips was great as usual! He’s always very professional and honest I really respect his opinion regarding the services rendered and any future services needed!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021
 

Always mindful of my time, explains services to be done and explains recommended services to be done. Always offers a ride makes wait period cool

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021
 

Very good service employees are friendly and proffesional the environment is clean and wearing mask. In the waiting area they should have free coffee and bottle water.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021
 

I have leased several vehicles thru MBLA and continue to return as a customer . Sungsoo Iven Park did a great job putting a lease together on a G63 and communicating thru the process especially with all the delays at the port etc.Everyone was extremely professional and efficient from sales thru Ola Amosun in finance.Bottom line outstanding CUSTOMER SERVICE which is sorely missed with many companies today. Mark Davis.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021
 

Overall a great experience bringing in my vehicle Tino was courteous and professional. A great operation and I’ll definitely be back when I have another issue. Thanks, again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021
 

Warm greeting, listened to my concerns, explained process and time involved in advance. Ensured the recall notice was investigated. Thanked me for my patiences as it was a very busy day at the service center.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021
 

Frank was very helpful, addressed problems quickly and was very personable.He also took the time to explain how to correct certain settings that I was having difficulty changing. Excellent service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021
 

Dealt with Diego. Excellent person. Vey smart and observant. Knows the car well and does what he agrees to. I would definitely use him again or refer a person to him. Please add his name to below.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021
 

Professional and friendly presence by Ivan V.; service was executed in a timely matter and communication was immediate. Check out process was flawless. great experience as always.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021
 

Fantastic!! Fantastic.............. Superb......... Juan Kim has always been very kind to me and my needs with my car. Thank you. Thank you, Thank you for your excellent care.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021
 

Great experience.....was kept updated on service progress......was in and out in no time....would definitely recommend dealership to others for service to their vehicle.....

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021
 

As always, we received excellent service on our Mercedes-Benz E550. Our Service Advisor, Barry Murphy, is the best. All of the service support staff were friendly and helpful.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021
 

The people who work there are so nice and helpful thank you for your customer service is a busy place but it is a great place thank you again

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021
 

Good experience for me, very professional, and answer answered, explained and demonstrated how to use some of my concerns regarding my car. Thank you David Khachatry and Raymond Oroso and Down Town Mercedes your outstanding professional employees

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021
 

VAROUJ was amazing and very professional. He was knowledge and explained everything about the car. He delivered the car on time as promised.I would recommend he again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021
 

I have been a customer of DTLA Mercedes for about 15 years now and I always receive great service. Ayman Zahran is my contact for the last 14 years and he provides me the best customer service and makes transitioning to a new car hassle free. Craig Settles in financing makes the paperwork easy to complete.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021
 

Juan is always a real one! So kind and professional. Feel happy whenever I meet him! Took a great service and my car is perfect now.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021
 

It is easy to get help. I have MB 400 CLS. I am happy with local dealership close to my home and office. People are friendly and help full.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021
 

Jerry is a great service adviser. Based on my many years dealing with him I trust his advice on my vehicle. He is the reason why I travel from Tarzana to downtown even though there are 2 other dealerships closer to where I live.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021
 

First time purchase with Mercedes Benz of Los Angeles. I wanted to thank Jaz and Stephanie for the exceptional customer care. They made the whole car buying experience easy and fun. Made some new friends along the way too. Thanks again!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021
 

David provided excellent customer service. I will definitely come back for future servicing needs. All the warranty repairs were done correctly on the first visit and I really appreciate that.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021
 

I have been using Mercedes-Benz of Los Angeles for service for over 20 years. Their service has always ben outstanding and I would highly recommend this dealership for service needs. My service advisor Barry Murphy is the best! Thoroughly professional and a master of the follow-up process; a real pleasure to do business with Barry.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021
 

My thanks to Raymond Orosa and his colleagues at the Service Dept for providing much attention to detail in the replacement of my GLA windshield. Clean and a quality finish,

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021
 

DTLA MBZ is the best. And my service guy, Juan Kim is awesome! why does this need to be at least 25 words. Thanks You

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021
 

As always Mr. Frank Phillips has exceeded my expectations. He is always extremely courteous and knowledgeable. As long as he remains a integral part of the Downtown Mercedes-Benz Family, I will continue to spend my hard earned money getting my ML350 serviced there.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021
 

I’ve been seeing Barry for many years and he always goes above and beyond to make sure all goes smoothly 5 stars !!! Excellent!!! A++

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021
 

I have been Alex Byon's customer over 10 years. He is very friendly and kind and knowledgable, best of all very responsible. I can totally trust him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021
 

Mercedes staff is always friendly and easy to work with. Always a pleasure to come in and make sure our vehicle is road ready for our next adventure.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021
 

great experience with auxiliary battery replacement. Car got inspected comprehensively and washed cleanly. Very helpful and professional staff. Got a car report in the end with recommendations. A bit crowded in the morning.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021
 

Edward was amazing!!!!! Very helpful and responsive. He made sure I understood everything with paperwork and made sure I was comfortable. I will definitely refer Edward to family and friends.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021
 

I love my Service Manager, Frank Phillips who takes the time to explain everything to me! He always makes the wait pleasant!This place is immaculate and everyone is very friendly! While waiting I used to enjoy the coffee and popcorn and hopefully that could be there again when the pandemic clears

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021
 

Worked with Greg Chang at another establishment and always great service and a friendly smile working with him. MBZ Greg is an asset for sure.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021
 

Greg did an excellent job following my directions. In addition, Greg advised me of any updates and necessary repairs. Greg is a great addition to the DTLA crew.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021
 

Tino was my service representative. He came out immediately upon my arrival and discussed my issue; processed my paperwork and set me up with a courtesy vehicle. Very smooth process. He also obtained an answer to a separate question about my vehicle. Called me when it was ready and reviewed what work was done. All good!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021
 

I always get great service! Thank you for the excellent service, Ivan! Car looks and runs great and the issues were addressed. Thanks for everything!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021
 

This car purchase was most pleasant and most professional car buying experience that my wife and I have ever experienced. Raymond, Gary are the best.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021
 

Frank Phillips always provides outstanding customer service! He ensure I understand the service being provided to vehicle and makes sure I am happy and I am! Thank you Frank, I look forward to seeing you for my next service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021
 

Tino , my service person , is outstanding. He takes the time to explain the work that needs to be done & makes sure that it is done correctly all the time. He is a credit to your company & is the reason I drive for an hour from my home to the dealership service center even though there are dealerships closer to my home

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021
 

I would highly recommend this place. I inquired over the internet and they were very responsive. Answered all my questions, got approved in a few minutes and picked up the car that night. Javier was excellent and everyone there was super nice and not pushy at all.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021
 

Didn’t get the first guys name (younger guy with diamond earrings) assisted me right when I pulled up Greg needs a raise tho quick and helpful very professional felt like I was home

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021
 

I would like to personally thank Alanna McDonald, who was my service advisor. Ms. Alanna McDonald was very professional and informative with the servicing of my car. I was very pleased with how she kept me informed of everything that was being done with my car. Please extend my gratitude to Ms. McDonald.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021
 

Thank you for providing seamless 10-star service. The service was efficient and fast. Frank is upbeat, friendly, and expert service advisor. The online payment process streamlines the pick-up after service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021
 

Very professional and helpful. Provided a ride back to my home while work was being done. Also brought me back to dealer when work was finished.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021
 

The quality of the sales and service is always excellent that is why we have remained loyal customers for over 35 years. We have leased or purchased various Mercedes from DTLA over this time period and have recommended DTLA and William Lo to parties over the years.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021
 

David is very professional in his work. He listens and attends to my Mercedes Benz problems . He immediately writes all concerns followed by phone call.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021
 

When I had a check battery light right before a long drive to Texas, Junior and the whole intake team prioritized my car without an appointment and got me back on the road quickly. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021
 

I've leased my last three cars from this dealership and have also had all of my service work done there. Their professionalism, expertise, communication skills, and genuine kindness and care are by far the best that I've ever experienced. My service advisor Frank Phillips is absolutely fantastic and a joy to work with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021
 

Great service by Jerry .. he made the process very simple and easy .. he made sure everything is taken care of .. can’t ask for any better to be honest

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021
 

Juan is a real one! He dedicated his best efforts for his job when I visited to get service B. He was really kind, professional, and reliable as always!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021
 

Great service by tino .. he made the process very simple and easy .. he made sure everything is taken care of .. can’t ask for any better to be honest

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021
 

Service representative assigned to my account was friendly and informative! My car was clean and serviced quickly! Thank you Mercedes-I love being part of this family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021
 

Excellent service couldn’t ask for More...... really looking forward to buying my next car here I love the lounge area thanks MBofDTLA coming back

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021
 

My family and I LOVE Jerry D. He cares so much about his customers and works very hard to accommodate our needs and provide great customer service. The Uber rides are very helpful and seem to be work better now.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021
 

Juan Antonio Kim is a really helpful and attentive person and was caring and careful throughout all the service process. He will check that the work is done well and correctly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021
 

Jerry was the best! He was very friendly and treated me very well. I’m planning to get any services done here, this location only from now on. Thank you for all your hard work!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021
 

Very satisfied with the great customer service. I was Ubered home and back to the dealer when my service was complete. That sure saved me the hassle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021
 

Awesome service., greeted within seconds of my arrival. Service advisor allanna McDonald came out within 5 minutes. Service was completed within an hour I chose to wait for my car. Even detected a nail in my tire which I didn’t know I had. Great service , clean car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021
 

I have been a customer of DTLA Mercedes since the 1990s. The service department is well managed. They provide great customer service. My service advisor has been Barry Murphy for over 10 years now and he is excellent. He is very knowledgeable and I trust and appreciate the advice he provides on the service that my cars need.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021
 

I love this dealership and staff. I will continue to be a loyal customer. I have considered other dealerships and I feel than DTLA services my needs the best,

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021
 

Great customer service and very friendly. Always go back to Mercedes Benz LA Downtown for new lease and service. I always recommend to my network and friends.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021
 

Very efficient. Car was clean and fresh when finished. I will be retuning for service again. Service representative was very kind and friendly. She explained everything.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021
 

Love Mercedes DTLA Service Department. Friendly, excellent, and professional service! They will provide you with an Uber if necessary. Frank was awesome! I love the text messages with appointment confirmation and letting me know my car is ready.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021
 

Quality as expected. Excellent customer service from Frank! Did a service B - completed in 4 hours, the car was ready to be picked up clean!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021
 

Excellent and very professional staff. I will be returning for all my car needs. The service was fast and timely. Everyone was very nice. My car was clean too.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021
 

This is my first Mercedez Benz and I couldn’t have been happier. The service was exceptional! My sales person was Raymond and he was amazing. I never felt pressured at any point during the sale. He was very patient and answered all my questions. He showed a range of options based on what was important to me and didn’t make me feel like I had to get everything the car offered and by picking what was important to me it helped with my pricing. The team was very professional and I’d recommend them to anyone. I’ll ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021
 

Awesome service, Frank Phillips took very good care of me and my car, he was very knowledgeable and gave great advice on my C 300 model.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021
 

Thank you for helping us find the car I wanted. I highly recommend this dealer (downtown LA) to my friends. Kevin Kim was very nice and kind.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021
 

The best dealership of automobiles by far. Great lounge, restroom, service, attention to detail! I am very happy with the service I receive when I go to Mercedes-Benz DTlA. Thank you!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021
 

Excellent service, highly recommended. Kosta was amazing and very helpful. I had a very pleasant experience that was very easy and and would definitely do business again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021
 

Jerry is a great adviser and always on the run, keeps you informed. Dealer and waiting area is very clean. Dealer is going through construction so you need an appointment.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021
 

Courteous team members for the entire visit. Service advisor listened to my concerns with my vehicle and all were addressed. Excellent customer service as always.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021
 

Good Service Department. Service and car pick-up was a little slow, but I think it was because of covid-19. Overall I was happy with the work that was done on car and the condition it came back in. I'll be back. Thanks

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021
 

We had an excellent experience. The dealership is customer service oriented. We purchased a new GLS 450 with all the options that we wanted at an excellent price. Our salesperson was Raj Sood and Manager was Tony Mezeraani. They were all very patient, friendly and knowledgeable. The dealership managed to match my Credit Union loan rate. The whole process was smooth and fast. I would definitely recommend them if you are in the market for a Mercedes.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021
 

They were timely, efficient and were very pleasant considering all that is going on in the world.. they still kept their sense of humor.. c

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021
 

Great service and overall great experience. The service department gave me an appointment when I did not have one and returned my vehicle before the time frame that was indicated. Anytime you need great service and a quick turnaround time, this Mercedes-Benz is it.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021
 

Really happy with the options presented of the existing cars on lot for customized selection of what we wanted on our car. Great Dealership and Personnel! Thank You.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021
 

The purchase of my new Mercedes Benz Sprinter high roof was handled very efficiently. The process was much easier and quicker than I had expected. My sales person Tim Duchene was super easy to deal with and I felt very well taken care of! When there was an issue that required a change in the way the title would be recorded, Marouan Mossadaq in Finance went the extra mile to see that it all went down smoothly. Thanks for a great purchase experience. I have come to expect nothing less from MB of LA!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021
 

Barry was very kind and helpful. Service was quick and easy, glad I was able to schedule for a same day service on such short notice.

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review